FIND AN EMOTIONALLY FOCUSED THERAPIST

B = BCEFT Steering Committee

C = Certified EFT therapist

S = Certified EFT therapist and Supervisor


Rachel Weddle (B) https://cocouplestherapy.com

Karen Michelson (B) https://www.twotreescounseling.com

Kristin van der Poel (B) https://www.ventureintoconnection.com

Robert Allan (S) https://drrobertallan.com

Katherine Narum http://www.kathynarumcounseling.com

Gary Johnson http://www.garyajohnsonllc.com

Sara Cohen (C) https://saracohen.com

Chappell Marmon http://www.theconnectedcouple.com

Diana Shenkin https://dianashenkin.com

Dawn O. Taylor (C) http://www.drdawntaylor.com

Patti Swope (S) http://www.pattiswope.com

Laurie Branch (S) https://www.lauriebranchtherapist.com

Allison Larkin https://alisonlarkintherapy.com

Eve Kilmer https://www.evekilmer.com

Ben Wilson https://www.marriagesrestored.com

Kate Marshall (C) http://www.drkatemarshall.com

Susan Caso http://boulderfamilycounseling.com

Heather Menzie http://www.lightquestcounseling.com

Nicole Pate (S) https://nicolpate.com

Wendy Gaylord http://wendygaylord.com

Allison Rimland (S) https://thrivefamilyservices.com

Suzanne Rudolph http://coloradocounselingservices.com

Heidi Knapp https://www.heidiknapptherapy.com

Julie Marino (C) https://www.heart-therapy.org

Sally Chamberlaine https://www.chamberlaine.com

Kari Karp https://www.individualrelationshipcenter.com

Lisa K. Sydow (C) http://www.lisasydow.com

Bruce Marler https://www.marlercounseling.com

Nancy Brittain http://nancybrittaincounseling.com

Daniela Abbott http://www.growthandresultscounseling.com

Heather Talbot  http://heathertalbot.com

Ellen Rossier http://www.ellenrossier.com

Wendy Berger http://confluencewellness.com

Ron Kaufmann https://www.recoveringhearts.com

Jeannie Daly-Gunter https://www.transformativeloving.com